11 thoughts on “Dance Away Your Fears

  1. Fiona.

    Moving, dancing and connecting to music certainly has me letting go of fears and lifting my mood……I know I feel revitalised after dancing!
    Beautiful image and visual.

    Like

  2. I agree… I have been stiff and serious most of my life. Life can be more fun that I thought. Dancing is a great way to improve my mood and feel more joy… The more joy I feel, the less fear I have.

    Thank you for inspiring, Anjou!

    Like

  3. Diana

    Thank you Anjou for the lovely reminder and inspiration!!

    This is so true and challenges my old paradigm of struggle and hard work. I can dance my way to transformation! Life doesn’t have to be a struggle. Certainly dancing is more effective then sitting on an antihill!!

    Like

  4. Ross

    What a beautiful picture Anjou… I look forward to more dancing! When I saw this it made me think of all the times that music and dance has transformed my mood into another zone.

    Like

Leave a Reply

