Seven Primary Motivations



MOTIVATION > There are seven primary motivations that correspond to seven paradigms. As your paradigm changes, so does your motivation, which in turn alters your focus. If a person is living day to day (survival) then their motivation will be survival based and their goals will be focused on getting out of survival.

The key to shifting from one paradigm to another is to set goals based on a higher paradigm…

In order to do that:

  1. Identify the paradigm you are currently operating within
  2. Recognize alternative paradigms (there are seven in total)
  3. Immerse yourself in the new, chosen paradigm and set goals based on the predominate motivations of that paradigm
  4. Have fun! Don’t take it all too seriously…

© Goldzone Education. All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “Seven Primary Motivations

  1. Pingback: Personal Paradigms, The Good, The Bad & The Impact | Comm Before The Storm

  2. hello!,I love your writing so a lot! percentage we keep up a correspondence
    more approximately your post on AOL? I require a specialist on
    this area to resolve my problem. May be that is you!
    Looking ahead to see you.


  3. Pingback: How do you see it? | Jacqui Senn

  4. Pingback: Come-From | ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s